Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Mass for Peace

Mass for Peace

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Mass for Peace

Mass for Peace

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

KC Business Me...

KC Business Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
11
12
13

KC Auxiliary M...

KC Auxiliary Meeting, GH

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
15
16
17

Mass for Peace

Mass for Peace

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19

KC Auxiliary B...

KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SVDP Meeting,...

SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
20
21
22
23
24

Mass for Peace

Mass for Peace

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

KC Board Meeti...

KC Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
26
27
28
29

ACCL Collectio...

ACCL Collection Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • All day event
30

ACCL Collectio...

ACCL Collection Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • All day event
31

Mass for Peace

Mass for Peace

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
     

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • Mass for Peace

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 10, 2017

  • Mass for Peace

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • KC Auxiliary Meeting, GH

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • Mass for Peace

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • Mass for Peace

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • ACCL Collection Weekend

    Saturday Jul 29, 2017 All day

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • ACCL Collection Weekend

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 All day

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • Mass for Peace

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM