Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

New Year's Day...

New Year's Day, Parish Office closed

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Happy New Year! 2019
    Mass times: None (See Dec. 31)
2
3
4
5
6

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9

SVDP Meeting,...

SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Risen Christ S...

Risen Christ School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Holy Name - Presider, not listed

KC Aux Meeting

KC Aux Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

ITP Speaker Se...

ITP Speaker Series

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: GH
12
13

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

KC Business Me...

KC Business Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
16

KC Auxiliary B...

KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Neighborhood N...

Neighborhood Nights, GH

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19
20

Share A Prayer

Share A Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
21

Martin Luther...

Martin Luther King, Jr. - Parish Office closed

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Mtg. RMR (Lower)

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

KC Board Meeti...

KC Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
30
31

Risen Christ S...

Risen Christ School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Holy Name - Presider, Jim Radde
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • New Year's Day, Parish Office closed

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Happy New Year! 2019
    Mass times: None (See Dec. 31)

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Risen Christ School Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Holy Name - Presider, not listed

  • KC Aux Meeting

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • ITP Speaker Series

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    GH

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Neighborhood Nights, GH

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. - Parish Office closed

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg. RMR (Lower)

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Finance Council, RMR (lower)

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Risen Christ School Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Holy Name - Presider, Jim Radde