Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

New Year's

New Year's

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • All day event

Parish Office...

Parish Office closed

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • All day event

Monday Night M...

Monday Night Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6

Private Event

Private Event

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Bridal shower Emma Zabinski
7

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Prep, Annex or GH

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
8

Monday Night M...

Monday Night Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

KC Business Me...

KC Business Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9
10

SVDP Meeting,...

SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: School Lunch room
    Annex

KC Auxiliary M...

KC Auxiliary Meeting, GH

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
13
14
15

Martin Luther...

Martin Luther King, Jr. - Parish Office closed

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • All day event

Communion Serv...

Communion Service (No Mass)

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Father Leo on vacation

Meeting Garvey...

Meeting Garvey Hall

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
16

No Daily Mass

No Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Father on Vacation
17

Communion Serv...

Communion Service (No Mass)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Father Leo on Vacation

KC Auxiliary B...

KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Garvey Hall
    Annex
19
20

Family Fun Nig...

Family Fun Night

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

Share a Prayer

Share a Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Prep, Annex or GH

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
22

Communion Serv...

Communion Service (No Mass)

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Father Leo on vacation

Finance Counci...

Finance Council, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

KC Board Meeti...

KC Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23

No Daily Mass

No Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Father on Vacation

Neighborhood N...

Neighborhood Nights, GH

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
24

Communion Serv...

Communion Service (No Mass)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Father Leo on Vacation
25
26
27

ACCL Collectio...

ACCL Collection Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

ACCL Collectio...

ACCL Collection Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • All day event

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Prep, Annex or GH

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
31
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • New Year's

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 All day

  • Parish Office closed

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 All day

  • Monday Night Mass

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Private Event

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Bridal shower Emma Zabinski

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

  • Confirmation Prep, Annex or GH

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Monday Night Mass

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • Cub Scouts

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 6:15 PM to 8:00 PM

    School Lunch room
    Annex

  • KC Auxiliary Meeting, GH

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. - Parish Office closed

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 All day

  • Communion Service (No Mass)

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Father Leo on vacation

  • Meeting Garvey Hall

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting, RMR (lower)

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • No Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 All day

    Father on Vacation

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Communion Service (No Mass)

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Father Leo on Vacation

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Cub Scouts

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 6:15 PM to 8:00 PM

    Garvey Hall
    Annex

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Family Fun Night

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • Share a Prayer

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

  • Confirmation Prep, Annex or GH

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Communion Service (No Mass)

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Father Leo on vacation

  • Finance Council, RMR (lower)

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • No Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 All day

    Father on Vacation

  • Neighborhood Nights, GH

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Communion Service (No Mass)

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Father Leo on Vacation

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • ACCL Collection Weekend

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 All day

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • ACCL Collection Weekend

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 All day

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

  • Confirmation Prep, Annex or GH

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM