Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Fall Book Grou...

Fall Book Group, Annex

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3
4

Risen Christ S...

Risen Christ School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Holy Name - Presider, Fr. Jim Radde
5
6
7

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM
8

Fall Book Grou...

Fall Book Group, Annex

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

KC Business Me...

KC Business Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
10

Garden of the...

Garden of the Righteous Concert- Neighborhood Night

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SVDP Meeting,...

SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Fall Festival...

Fall Festival Set-up, School and GH

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: Gym will be off limits to evening renters.

KC Aux Meeting

KC Aux Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Fall Festival...

Fall Festival Set-up, School and GH

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Description: Gym will be off limits to evening renters.
13

Fall Festival...

Fall Festival Set-up, School and GH

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Gym will be off limits to evening renters.
14

Fall Festival...

Fall Festival (School & Church basement)

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Main activities in the school, pancake preakfast located in church basement.
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Mtg. RMR (Lower)

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
17

KC Auxiliary B...

KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19
20
21

Share A Prayer

Share A Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
22

Fall Book Grou...

Fall Book Group, Annex

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

KC Board Meeti...

KC Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
24

Rec.& Euch...

Rec.& Eucharist Prep Parents/Guardians only,GH

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

Risen Christ S...

Risen Christ School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Holy Name - Presider, Fr. Jerry Stookey
26
27

ACCL Collectio...

ACCL Collection Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • All day event
28

ACCL Collectio...

ACCL Collection Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • All day event

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM
29

Fall Book Grou...

Fall Book Group, Annex

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
31

Halloween

Halloween

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • All day event
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • Fall Book Group, Annex

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Risen Christ School Mass

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Holy Name - Presider, Fr. Jim Radde

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Fall Book Group, Annex

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Garden of the Righteous Concert- Neighborhood Night

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Fall Festival Set-up, School and GH

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Gym will be off limits to evening renters.

  • KC Aux Meeting

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Fall Festival Set-up, School and GH

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    Gym will be off limits to evening renters.

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Fall Festival Set-up, School and GH

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 All day

    Gym will be off limits to evening renters.

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Fall Festival (School & Church basement)

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    Main activities in the school, pancake preakfast located in church basement.

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg. RMR (Lower)

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Fall Book Group, Annex

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Finance Council, RMR (lower)

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Rec.& Eucharist Prep Parents/Guardians only,GH

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Risen Christ School Mass

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Holy Name - Presider, Fr. Jerry Stookey

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • ACCL Collection Weekend

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 All day

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • ACCL Collection Weekend

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 All day

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Fall Book Group, Annex

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Halloween

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 All day