Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6
7
8

ITP Speaker Se...

ITP Speaker Series

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: GH
9

CCW Meeting, G...

CCW Meeting, GH

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting Canceled
10

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

KC Business Me...

KC Business Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13

SVDP Meeting,...

SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Risen Christ S...

Risen Christ School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Holy Name - Presider, Fr. Jerry Stookey
15

KC Aux Meeting

KC Aux Meeting

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Dinner event for the KC's
16

Family Fun Nig...

Family Fun Night

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: No specific details available
17

Share A Prayer

Share A Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
18

President's Da...

President's Day - Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20

Neighborhood N...

Neighborhood Nights, GH

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22
23
24

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

KC Board Meeti...

KC Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
27
28

Risen Christ S...

Risen Christ School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Holy Name - Presider, Fr. Gillespie
  

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • ITP Speaker Series

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    GH

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • CCW Meeting, GH

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meeting Canceled

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Risen Christ School Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Holy Name - Presider, Fr. Jerry Stookey

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • KC Aux Meeting

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Dinner event for the KC's

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Family Fun Night

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    No specific details available

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • President's Day - Parish Office Closed

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Neighborhood Nights, GH

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Finance Council, RMR (lower)

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Risen Christ School Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Holy Name - Presider, Fr. Gillespie