Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fall Festival...

Fall Festival Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
5

Risen Christ G...

Risen Christ Graduation Lunch, GH

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Risen Christ G...

Risen Christ Graduation, Church

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Evening, time not yet set - tentative
6
7

Kindergarten E...

Kindergarten Event - Risen Christ GH

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8
9
10
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

KC Business Me...

KC Business Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
13

Neighborhood N...

Neighborhood Night

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Garvey Hall
14

KC Auxiliary M...

KC Auxiliary Meeting, GH

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17

Share a Prayer

Share a Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
19
20

KC Auxiliary B...

KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

KC Board Meeti...

KC Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
27
28
29
30

Wedding Zabins...

Wedding Zabinski

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Wedding time not scheduled.

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Fall Festival Meeting, GH

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Risen Christ Graduation Lunch, GH

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Risen Christ Graduation, Church

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Evening, time not yet set - tentative

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Kindergarten Event - Risen Christ GH

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Neighborhood Night

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Garvey Hall

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • KC Auxiliary Meeting, GH

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Share a Prayer

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting, RMR (lower)

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Finance Council, RMR (lower)

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Wedding Zabinski

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 All day

    Wedding time not scheduled.