Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

ITP Speaker Se...

ITP Speaker Series

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: GH
2
3

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM
4

K of C Dinner...

K of C Dinner and Meeting (GH & School Cafeteria)

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Set-up required in GH sometime during the day, catered event for KofC.

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass times: 10:15 AM & 7PM @ HN

CCW Craft Grou...

CCW Craft Group - Annex

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
8

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

CCW Meeting, G...

CCW Meeting, GH

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10

Gift, Garvey H...

Gift, Garvey Hall

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Between the Masses! Lent Gift
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

KC Business Me...

KC Business Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Lent Groups, A...

Lent Groups, Annex/GH

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Lent Groups An...

Lent Groups Annex/GH

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

CCW Craft Grou...

CCW Craft Group - Annex

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

First Eucharis...

First Eucharist Prep, Parent Session, GH

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

SVDP Meeting,...

SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

KC Aux Meeting

KC Aux Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

Family Fun Nig...

Family Fun Night

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: No details available at this time
17

Share A Prayer

Share A Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM

Lent Groups An...

Lent Groups Annex/GH

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Mtg. RMR (Lower)

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Lent Groups, A...

Lent Groups, Annex/GH

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Lent Groups An...

Lent Groups Annex/GH

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

CCW Craft Grou...

CCW Craft Group - Annex

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

First Eucharis...

First Eucharist Prep, GH

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

KC Auxiliary B...

KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Risen Christ S...

Risen Christ School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Holy Name - Presider, Fr. Jim Radde

Neighborhood N...

Neighborhood Nights, GH

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Meeting RMR (l...

Meeting RMR (lower)

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Steve Peterson

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
24

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM

Lent Groups An...

Lent Groups Annex/GH

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

KC Board Meeti...

KC Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Lent Groups, A...

Lent Groups, Annex/GH

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Lent Groups An...

Lent Groups Annex/GH

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

CCW Craft Grou...

CCW Craft Group - Annex

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

First Eucharis...

First Eucharist Prep, GH

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
29

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

Easter Boutiqu...

Easter Boutique & Bake Sale

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Following All Weekend Masses
31

Easter Boutiqu...

Easter Boutique & Bake Sale

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Following All Weekend Masses

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM

Lent Groups An...

Lent Groups Annex/GH

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • ITP Speaker Series

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    GH

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • K of C Dinner and Meeting (GH & School Cafeteria)

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Set-up required in GH sometime during the day, catered event for KofC.

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 All day

    Mass times: 10:15 AM & 7PM @ HN

  • CCW Craft Group - Annex

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • CCW Meeting, GH

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Gift, Garvey Hall

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 9:15 AM to 11:00 AM

    Between the Masses! Lent Gift

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Lent Groups, Annex/GH

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Lent Groups Annex/GH

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • CCW Craft Group - Annex

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • First Eucharist Prep, Parent Session, GH

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • KC Aux Meeting

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Family Fun Night

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    No details available at this time

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

  • Lent Groups Annex/GH

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg. RMR (Lower)

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Lent Groups, Annex/GH

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Lent Groups Annex/GH

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • CCW Craft Group - Annex

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • First Eucharist Prep, GH

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Risen Christ School Mass

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Holy Name - Presider, Fr. Jim Radde

  • Neighborhood Nights, GH

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Meeting RMR (lower)

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Steve Peterson

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

  • Lent Groups Annex/GH

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Finance Council, RMR (lower)

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Lent Groups, Annex/GH

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Lent Groups Annex/GH

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • CCW Craft Group - Annex

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • First Eucharist Prep, GH

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Easter Boutique & Bake Sale

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 All day

    Following All Weekend Masses

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Easter Boutique & Bake Sale

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 All day

    Following All Weekend Masses

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

  • Lent Groups Annex/GH

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM