Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

New Year's Day...

2
3
4
5

Faith Formatio...

Confirmation C...

6
7
8

SVDP Meeting,...

9

KC Aux Meeting

10
11
12

Faith Formatio...

Confirmation C...

13

KC Business Me...

14
15

KC Auxiliary B...

16

Neighborhood N...

17

RC Faculty, GH

18

Family Fun Nig...

19

Share A Prayer

20

Martin Luther...

Parish Council...

21
22
23
24
25

ACCL Collectio...

26

ACCL Collectio...

Faith Formatio...

Confirmation C...

27

Finance Counci...

KC Board Meeti...

28

RC Retreat GH

29
30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • New Year's Day Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Parish office closed

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Faith Formation Class

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Confirmation Class, Annex

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • SVDP Meeting, Zoom

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • KC Aux Meeting

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Faith Formation Class

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Confirmation Class, Annex

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Neighborhood Nights, GH

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • RC Faculty, GH

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Family Fun Night

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 All day

    Parish Office closed

  • Parish Council Mtg. Zoom

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • ACCL Collection Weekend

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 All day

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • ACCL Collection Weekend

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 All day

  • Faith Formation Class

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Confirmation Class, Annex

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Finance Council, RMR (lower)

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • RC Retreat GH

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM