Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

New Year's Day...

New Year's Day Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Parish office closed
2
3
4
5

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Class

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class, Annex

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8

SVDP Meeting,...

SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Imagine the Po...

Imagine the Possibilities, GH

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

KC Aux Meeting

KC Aux Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
11
12

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Class

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class, Annex

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

KC Business Me...

KC Business Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
15

KC Auxiliary B...

KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Neighborhood N...

Neighborhood Nights, GH

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
18
19

Share A Prayer

Share A Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Mtg. RMR (Lower)

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
22
23

Imagine the Po...

Imagine the Possibilities, GH

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
24
25
26

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Class

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class, Annex

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

KC Board Meeti...

KC Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
29
30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • New Year's Day Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Parish office closed

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Faith Formation Class

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Confirmation Class, Annex

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Imagine the Possibilities, GH

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

  • KC Aux Meeting

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Faith Formation Class

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Confirmation Class, Annex

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Neighborhood Nights, GH

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg. RMR (Lower)

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Imagine the Possibilities, GH

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Faith Formation Class

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Confirmation Class, Annex

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Finance Council, RMR (lower)

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM