Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

1st Eucharist...

3
4
5
6
7

Eucharistic Re...

8

Eucharistic Re...

9

Mother's Day

10
11
12

1st Eucharist...

SVDP Meeting,...

13

Risen Christ Y...

14
15
16

1st Eucharist...

17

Parish Council...

18
19
20
21
22
23

Family Faith F...

24

Finance Counci...

KC Board Meeti...

25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Memorial Day -...

     

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • 1st Eucharist Parent/Child Zoom Mtg

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Eucharistic Retreat - GH @Holy Name

    Friday May 7, 2021 All day

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Eucharistic Retreat - GH @Holy Name

    Saturday May 8, 2021 All day

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Mother's Day

    Sunday May 9, 2021 All day

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • 1st Eucharist Parent/Child Zoom Mtg

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Rehearsal

  • SVDP Meeting, Zoom

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Risen Christ Year end Volunteer Luncheon -GH TBD

    Thursday May 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Depending on COVID-19 numbers, is subject to cancellation.

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • 1st Eucharist Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 All day

    Mass time:  TBD

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Parish Council Mtg. Zoom

    Monday May 17, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Family Faith Formation End of Year Gathering- GH or Outside

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Finance Council, Zoom online

    Monday May 24, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday May 24, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Memorial Day - Parish Office Closed

    Monday May 31, 2021 All day