Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

1st Reconcilia...

4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Family Faith F...

11

KC Business Me...

12
13

SVDP Meeting,...

14

KC Aux Meeting

15
16
17

Share A Prayer

18

Parish Council...

19
20

KC Auxiliary B...

21
22
23
24

Family Faith F...

25

Finance Counci...

KC Board Meeti...

26
27
28
29
30
31

Family Faith F...

      

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • 1st Reconciliation Parent/Child Mtg

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Family Faith Formation (Pod 1)

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • SVDP Meeting, Zoom

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • KC Aux Meeting

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • Parish Council Mtg. Zoom

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Family Faith Formation (Pod 2)

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • Finance Council, Zoom online

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Family Faith Formation (Pod 3)

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM