Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Confirmation S...

2

Confirmation @...

3
4

1st Eucharist...

5
6
7

1st Eucharist...

8

Mother's Day

9

KC Business Me...

10
11

SVDP Meeting,...

12

KC Aux Meeting

13
14
15

1st Eucharist...

Share A Prayer

16

Parish Council...

17
18

KC Auxiliary B...

19
20
21
22

FF Farewell (a...

23

Finance Counci...

KC Board Meeti...

24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • Confirmation Sending and Rehearsal

    Sunday May 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rehearsal follows Mass - Mass time may change

Monday May 2, 2022

  • Confirmation @Basilica

    Monday May 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Basilica of St. Mary - Downtown Minneapolis

Wednesday May 4, 2022

  • 1st Eucharist Parent/Child Mtg

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    In person - Garvey Hall (Church basement)

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • 1st Eucharist Retreat -GH

    Saturday May 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    In Person

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • Mother's Day

    Sunday May 8, 2022 All day

Monday May 9, 2022

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday May 9, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday May 11, 2022

  • SVDP Meeting, GH

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 12, 2022

  • KC Aux Meeting

    Thursday May 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday May 15, 2022

  • 1st Eucharist at Holy Name

    Sunday May 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Mass time subject to change

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday May 15, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday May 16, 2022

  • Parish Council Mtg. Zoom

    Monday May 16, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday May 18, 2022

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday May 22, 2022

  • FF Farewell (all families)

    Sunday May 22, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass time subject to change

Monday May 23, 2022

  • Finance Council, Zoom online

    Monday May 23, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday May 23, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM