Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

SVDP Meeting,...

9

KC Aux Meeting

10

RC Parent Meet...

11
12
13

KC Business Me...

14
15

KC Auxiliary B...

16
17
18
19

Catechetical S...

Share A Prayer

20

Parish Council...

21
22
23

RC Volunteer B...

24
25

Synod Meetings

26

Family FF Pare...

27

Finance Counci...

KC Board Meeti...

28
29

Family FF Pare...

30
  

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • SVDP Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • KC Aux Meeting

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Sep 10, 2021

  • RC Parent Meeting

    Friday Sep 10, 2021 8:45 AM to 1:00 PM

    Garvey Hall

Monday Sep 13, 2021

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • Catechetical Sunday, Registration Forms Due

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 20, 2021

  • Parish Council Mtg. Zoom

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • RC Volunteer Breakfast GH

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • Synod Meetings

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • Family FF Parent Orientation

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    In person -


     


     

Monday Sep 27, 2021

  • Finance Council, Zoom online

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • Family FF Parent Orientation - Zoom

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM