Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5
6

Confirmation C...

7
8
9

1st Eucharist...

SVDP Meeting,...

10

KC Aux Meeting

11
12
13

Family Faith F...

14

KC Business Me...

15
16

KC Auxiliary B...

17
18
19
20

President's Da...

Share A Prayer

21

President's Da...

Parish Council...

22
23
24
25
26
27

Family Faith F...

28

Finance Counci...

KC Board Meeti...

     

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • 1st Eucharist Parent Zoom Mtg

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • SVDP Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • KC Aux Meeting

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Family Faith Formation (Pod 1)

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • President's Day - No pods

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 All day

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • President's Day - Holiday

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 All day

    Parish Office Closed

  • Parish Council Mtg. Zoom

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Family Faith Formation (Pod 2)

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • Finance Council, Zoom online

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM