Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Lent Groups, A...

Lent Groups, Annex/GH

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Lent Groups An...

Lent Groups Annex/GH

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

First Eucharis...

First Eucharist Prep, GH

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4
5

Set-up Salad L...

Set-up Salad Luncheon

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Garvey Hall

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Spring Salad L...

Spring Salad Luncheon

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM

Lent Groups An...

Lent Groups Annex/GH

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Lent Reconcili...

Lent Reconciliation Service

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

KC Business Me...

KC Business Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Lent Groups, A...

Lent Groups, Annex/GH

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Lent Groups An...

Lent Groups Annex/GH

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

First Eucharis...

First Eucharist Prep, GH

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

SVDP Meeting,...

SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Risen Christ S...

Risen Christ School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Holy Name - Presider, not listed

KC Aux Meeting

KC Aux Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

ITP Speaker Se...

ITP Speaker Series

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: GH

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13

Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass times 5:00 PM (Saturday),
    8:30 & 11:00 AM (Sunday)

    10:00 AM @St. Leonard's

First Eucharis...

First Eucharist Retreat, GH

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
14

Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass times 5:00 PM (Saturday),
    8:30 & 11:00 AM (Sunday)

    10:00 AM @St. Leonard's
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Mtg. RMR (Lower)

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
17

Seder Meal - S...

Seder Meal - SLPM

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: time is tentative

KC Auxiliary B...

KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Holy Thursday...

Holy Thursday - Parish Office closed

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass time: 7PM at Holy Name
19

Good Friday -...

Good Friday - Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass time: 7PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Good Friday - no soup meal following
20

Holy Saturday

Holy Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass time: 8:00PM, (no 5:00 PM Mass)
21

Easter

Easter

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass times as usual for Holy Name & St. Leonard's
    8:30 & 11 AM (HN) & 10 AM (SLPM)

Share A Prayer

Share A Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council, RMR (lower)

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

KC Board Meeti...

KC Board Meeting, GH

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
24

First Eucharis...

First Eucharist Interviews, GH

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

Risen Christ S...

Risen Christ School Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: At Holy Name - Presider, not listed
26
27
28

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation class, School

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:50 AM
29

Set-up Rummage...

Set-up Rummage Sale

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Sale begins May 2, 2019

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Set-up Rummage...

Set-up Rummage Sale

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Sale begins May 2, 2019
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Lent Groups, Annex/GH

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Lent Groups Annex/GH

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • First Eucharist Prep, GH

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Set-up Salad Luncheon

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 All day

    Garvey Hall

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Spring Salad Luncheon

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

  • Lent Groups Annex/GH

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Lent Reconciliation Service

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Lent Groups, Annex/GH

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Lent Groups Annex/GH

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • First Eucharist Prep, GH

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Risen Christ School Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Holy Name - Presider, not listed

  • KC Aux Meeting

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • ITP Speaker Series

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    GH

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Palm Sunday

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 All day

    Mass times 5:00 PM (Saturday),
    8:30 & 11:00 AM (Sunday)

    10:00 AM @St. Leonard's

  • First Eucharist Retreat, GH

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 All day

    Mass times 5:00 PM (Saturday),
    8:30 & 11:00 AM (Sunday)

    10:00 AM @St. Leonard's

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg. RMR (Lower)

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Seder Meal - SLPM

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    time is tentative

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Holy Thursday - Parish Office closed

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 All day

    Mass time: 7PM at Holy Name

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Good Friday - Parish Office Closed

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 All day

    Mass time: 7PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Good Friday - no soup meal following

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Holy Saturday

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 All day

    Mass time: 8:00PM, (no 5:00 PM Mass)

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Easter

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 All day

    Mass times as usual for Holy Name & St. Leonard's
    8:30 & 11 AM (HN) & 10 AM (SLPM)

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Finance Council, RMR (lower)

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • First Eucharist Interviews, GH

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Risen Christ School Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Holy Name - Presider, not listed

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Faith Formation class, School

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:50 AM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Set-up Rummage Sale

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 All day

    Sale begins May 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Set-up Rummage Sale

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 All day

    Sale begins May 2, 2019