Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Spring Rummage...

2

Spring Rummage...

School Mass

3

Spring Rummage...

4

Spring Rummage...

5

Cinco de Mayo

1st Eucharist

6
7
8

SVDP Meeting,...

9

School Mass

10
11

CCW Meeting

12

Mother's Day

13
14
15
16

School Mass

17
18
19

Pentecost

Share A Prayer

FF Finale day

20

Parish Council...

21
22
23

School Mass

24
25
26
27

Memorial Day

28
29
30

RC Breakfast G...

School Mass

31
 

Wednesday May 1, 2024

  • Spring Rummage Sale

    Wednesday May 1, 2024 All day

    Hours - TBA


    1st day to bring in items is Sunday 4/28 @12PM

Thursday May 2, 2024

  • Spring Rummage Sale

    Thursday May 2, 2024 All day

    Hours - TBA


    1st day to bring in items is Sunday 4/28 @12PM

  • School Mass

    Thursday May 2, 2024 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Risen Christ School Mass

Friday May 3, 2024

  • Spring Rummage Sale

    Friday May 3, 2024 All day

    Hours - TBA


    1st day to bring in items is Sunday 4/28 @12PM

Saturday May 4, 2024

  • Spring Rummage Sale

    Saturday May 4, 2024 All day

    Hours - TBA


    1st day to bring in items is Sunday 4/28 @12PM

Sunday May 5, 2024

  • Cinco de Mayo

    Sunday May 5, 2024 All day

  • 1st Eucharist

    Sunday May 5, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    At Holy Name Church

Wednesday May 8, 2024

  • SVDP Meeting, GH

    Wednesday May 8, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 9, 2024

  • School Mass

    Thursday May 9, 2024 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Risen Christ School Mass

Saturday May 11, 2024

  • CCW Meeting

    Saturday May 11, 2024 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday May 12, 2024

  • Mother's Day

    Sunday May 12, 2024 All day

Thursday May 16, 2024

  • School Mass

    Thursday May 16, 2024 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Risen Christ School Mass

Sunday May 19, 2024

  • Pentecost

    Sunday May 19, 2024 All day

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday May 19, 2024 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • FF Finale day

    Sunday May 19, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Family 1 & 2 sessions - GH

Monday May 20, 2024

  • Parish Council Mtg. Zoom

    Monday May 20, 2024 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday May 23, 2024

  • School Mass

    Thursday May 23, 2024 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Risen Christ School Mass

Monday May 27, 2024

  • Memorial Day

    Monday May 27, 2024 All day

    Parish Office Closed

Thursday May 30, 2024

  • RC Breakfast GH

    Thursday May 30, 2024 8:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    8th grade students and families.

  • School Mass

    Thursday May 30, 2024 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Risen Christ School Mass - 8th Grade Graduation