Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3
4
5

6

7
8

9

10
11
12

13

14
15

16

17

18

19

20

21
22
23
24
25

26

27

28

29
30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • New Year's Day Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Parish office closed

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Faith Formation Class

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Confirmation Class, Annex

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • KC Aux Meeting

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Faith Formation Class

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Confirmation Class, Annex

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Neighborhood Nights, GH

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • RC Faculty, GH

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Family Fun Night

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 All day

    Parish Office closed

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg. RMR (Lower)

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • ACCL Collection Weekend

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 All day

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • ACCL Collection Weekend

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 All day

  • Faith Formation Class

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Confirmation Class, Annex

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Finance Council, RMR (lower)

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • RC Retreat GH

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM