Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Solemnity of M...

2

1st Reconcilia...

3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Confirmation C...

10

KC Business Me...

11
12

SVDP Meeting,...

13

KC Aux Meeting

14
15
16

MLK Day - No p...

Share A Prayer

17

MLK Day - Holi...

Parish Council...

18
19

KC Auxiliary B...

20
21
22
23

Family Faith F...

24

Finance Counci...

KC Board Meeti...

25
26
27
28
29
30

Family Faith F...

31
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • Solemnity of Mary - New Years Day

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 All day

    Solemnity of Mary - Mass time:  10AM


     

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • 1st Reconciliation Parent/Child Mtg

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • SVDP Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • KC Aux Meeting

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • MLK Day - No pods

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 All day

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • MLK Day - Holiday

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 All day

    Parish Office Closed

  • Parish Council Mtg. Zoom

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • Family Faith Formation (Pod 1)

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • Finance Council, Zoom online

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • Family Faith Formation (Pod 2)

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM