Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

All Saints Mas...

2

Daily Mass

3
4
5
6

Sunday Mass

Family Faith F...

7

Daily Mass

8
9

Daily Mass

1st Reconcilia...

SVDP Meeting,...

10

School Mass

11
12
13

Sunday Mass

FF Family Pod...

14

Daily Mass

15
16

Daily Mass

17

School Mass

18

RC Event - Chu...

19

CCW Turkey BIN...

20

Sunday Mass

CCW Boutique a...

Share A Prayer

1st Reconcilia...

21

Daily Mass

Parish Council...

22
23

Daily Mass

24

Thanksgiving D...

25
26
27

Sunday Mass

Advent GIFT, G...

28

Daily Mass

Finance Counci...

29
30

Daily Mass

   

Tuesday Nov 1, 2022

  • All Saints Mass

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    10:15 AM - with Risen Christ school


    and 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Sunday Nov 6, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 All day

    8:30am & 11am


    except Christmas Day and New Year's Day, Mass at 10am at Holy Name

  • Family Faith Formation Pod 1, GH

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • 1st Reconciliation, ZOOM

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • SVDP Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

  • School Mass

    Thursday Nov 10, 2022 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    @Holy Name

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 All day

    8:30am & 11am


    except Christmas Day and New Year's Day, Mass at 10am at Holy Name

  • FF Family Pod 2, GH

    Sunday Nov 13, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • School Mass

    Thursday Nov 17, 2022 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    @Holy Name

Friday Nov 18, 2022

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • CCW Turkey BINGO

    Saturday Nov 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Garvey Hall - hosted by the Holy Name CCW

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 All day

    8:30am & 11am


    except Christmas Day and New Year's Day, Mass at 10am at Holy Name

  • CCW Boutique and Bake Sale

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Following 8:30 and 11AM Masses in Garvey Hall

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 1st Reconciliation Meeting, GH

    Sunday Nov 20, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 21, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg. Zoom

    Monday Nov 21, 2022 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • Thanksgiving Day

    Thursday Nov 24, 2022 All day

    Mass time: 10:15AM

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 All day

    8:30am & 11am


    except Christmas Day and New Year's Day, Mass at 10am at Holy Name

  • Advent GIFT, GH

    Sunday Nov 27, 2022 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    All are invited, parish formation.

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Nov 28, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Finance Council, Zoom online

    Monday Nov 28, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM