Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Citizenship Cl...

2
3
4

Risen Christ S...

5
6

Citizenship Cl...

Neighborhood N...

7
8

Pentecost

Citizenship Cl...

Steak Fry at H...

9

Pentecost

10

KC Business Me...

11
12

SVDP Meeting,...

13

Citizenship Cl...

KC Aux Meeting

14
15

Citizenship Cl...

16

Share A Prayer

17

Parish Council...

18
19

KC Auxiliary B...

20

Citizenship Cl...

21
22

Citizenship Cl...

Private Event,...

23
24

Finance Counci...

KC Board Meeti...

25
26
27
28

Anniversary Pa...

29

Anniversary Pa...

30

Private Event,...

      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Risen Christ School Graduation

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)

  • Neighborhood Nights, GH

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Pentecost

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 All day

    Mass times as usual.

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)

  • Steak Fry at Holy Name

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    $30/per person - Meal includes appetizers, Steak, baked potato, salad, bread, coffee/water, Dessert and 1 complimentary Beer/wine w/ ticket. Reservation required on or before Sunday June 2nd.

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Pentecost

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 All day

    Mass times as usual.

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • SVDP Meeting, Zoom

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)

  • KC Aux Meeting

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Parish Council Mtg. Zoom

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)

  • Private Event, GH

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 3:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    McAndrew's Family reunion

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Finance Council, RMR (lower)

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Anniversary Party set-up

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    School Gym - set-up & decorate.

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Anniversary Party - Private

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    D'Souza Wedding Anniversary Renewal of vows 5PM Mass - reception school gym 6-11PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Private Event, GH

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Kelly grad party