Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12
13

14
15

16

17

18

19

20

21
22

23

24
25

26
27

28
29
30

31
 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • Set-up Rummage Sale

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 All day

    Sale begins May 2, 2019

  • First Eucharist Rehearsal, HN

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Time to be determined

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • Set-up Rummage Sale

    Thursday May 2, 2019 All day

    Sale begins May 2, 2019

  • Spring Rummage Sale

    Thursday May 2, 2019 All day

    Hours:TBD - Garvey Hall

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Thursday May 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)

Friday May 3, 2019

  • Spring Rummage Sale

    Friday May 3, 2019 All day

    Hours:TBD - Garvey Hall

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • Spring Rummage Sale

    Saturday May 4, 2019 All day

    Hours:TBD - Garvey Hall

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Saturday May 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Rite of Sending to Confirmation

    Sunday May 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Takes place at 8:30 Mass.

  • First Eucharist at Holy Name

    Sunday May 5, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Mass time not listed

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday May 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Confirmation at the Basilica

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • Neighborhood Nights, GH

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • SVDP Meeting, RMR (lower)

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Risen Christ School Mass

    Thursday May 9, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Holy Name - Presider, Fr. Jerry Stookey

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Thursday May 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)

  • KC Aux Meeting

    Thursday May 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday May 10, 2019

  • Capstone Event RC

    Friday May 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    GH

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • CCW Meeting, GH

    Saturday May 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Saturday May 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday May 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • KC Business Meeting, GH

    Monday May 13, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • Beginner Crochet class, Annex

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Autumn Kelly

  • KC Auxiliary Board Meeting, GH

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Thursday May 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)

Friday May 17, 2019

  • ITP Speaker Series

    Friday May 17, 2019 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    GH

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Saturday May 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • Share A Prayer

    Sunday May 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday May 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg. RMR (Lower)

    Monday May 20, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Volunteer Lunch RC

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM

    GH

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Thursday May 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Saturday May 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Memorial Day - Parish office closed

    Monday May 27, 2019 All day

  • Mass

    Monday May 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Finance Council, RMR (lower)

    Monday May 27, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • KC Board Meeting, GH

    Monday May 27, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Risen Christ School Graduation Mass

    Thursday May 30, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    At Holy Name - Presider, Fr. Joe Gillespie

  • Citizenship Class, Annex/*RMR (upper)

    Thursday May 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    *May 2, 4, 9 and 11, June 6 RMR (upper)